2020 Indoor Cricket Nationals Dates and locations have been announced!!
Stay tuned for more details as we draw closer to the dates!! 🤗🤗

We are pleased to announce the official venues for the 2020 National Championships! Australian Masters Championships 23 – 30th May 2020 Palmerston Indoor Sports Centre Darwin, Northern Territory Indoor Cricket National Championships (Opens and Juniors) 27th June – 11th July Casey Stadium & CitiPower Centre* Melbourne, Victoria


Share via
Send this to a friend