Congratulations to all of our State, NICL and BBI cricket winners from Saturday night

Over 30’s Women
Jess Oldfield – Australian Selection
Elizabeth Hall – Most Valuable Player
Helen Petersen – Coaches Award

Over 35’s Men – Red
Grant Doran – Australian Selection
David Sampson – Australian Selection
Grant Doran – Most Valuable Player
Daniel McKay – Coaches Award

Over 35’s Men – Blue
Adam Tidswell – Most Valuable Player
Mark Fidock – Coaches Award

Over 40’s Men
Brett Richardson – Most Valuable Player
Keri Awatere – Coaches Award

Over 45’s Men
Warren Brooks – Most Valuable Player
Ryan Burt – Coaches Award



Share via
Send this to a friend