Indoor Sports SA is pleased to announce the appointment of 2 new members to the Board of Governance:
Vice President – Cassie Trestrail
Secretary – Chris Gilbert.

We wish to congratulate Steve McInnes on his promotion to President.

The board is completed by:
Laura Gilbert – Treasurer
Centre Owners:
Matt Rees – Stepney,
Mick Miller – Morphett Vale
Daniel McKay – Salisbury
Affiliate Members :
Michelle Taylor – Pink Panthers
Callum Wright – Stepney Saints

The Board provides leadership for carrying out the associations mission to promote Indoor Sports across South Australia.

Please join us in Thanking Roni Martin and Mark Harvey for their contribution into Indoor Sports SA over the years and we wish you all the best.


Share via
Send this to a friend