SACA are excited to confirm Head Coaches for the 2021 National Indoor Cricket Championships.

The Australian Masters Indoor Cricket Championships will be held at Palmerston Indoor Sports Centre in Darwin from 22-29 May while the Indoor Cricket National Championships will be held at Casey Stadium, Victoria from 26 June to 10 July.

Open divisions will compete 26-3 July while Junior divisions will compete 3-10 July.


Share via
Send this to a friend